Skip to content

Mizzou Men’s Basketball

The Missouri Tigers Basketball season is underway and you can listen to the Tigers live on 93.5 FM or 1220 AM or live via the internet.

2023 – 2024 Schedule

Date           Time           At        Opponent               Location                               Tournament   Result  

Nov 6 (Mon)    7 p.m.         Home      Arkansas-Pine Bluff    Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        W 101-79

Nov 10 (Fri)   8 p.m.         Home      Memphis                Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 70-55 

Nov 13 (Mon)   7 p.m.         Home      SIU Edwardsville       Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        W 68-50 

Nov 16 (Thu)   8 p.m.         Away      Minnesota              Minneapolis, Minn.                                  W 70-68 

Nov 19 (Sun)   5 p.m.         Home      Jackson State          Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 73-72 

Nov 22 (Wed)   6 p.m.         Home      South Carolina State   Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        W 82-59 

Nov 25 (Sat)   11 a.m.        Home      Loyola (Md.)           Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        W 78-70 

Nov 28 (Tue)   6:30 p.m. CT   Away      Pittsburgh             Pittsburgh, Pa.                                     W 71-64 

Dec 3 (Sun)    2 p.m.         Home      Wichita State          Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        W 82-72 

Dec 9 (Sat)    4:15 p.m.      Away      Kansas                 Lawrence, Kan.                                      L 73-64 

Dec 17 (Sun)   4 p.m.         Neutral   Seton Hall             Kansas City, Mo. (T-Mobile Center)                  L 93-87 

Dec 22 (Fri)   8 p.m.         Neutral   Illinois               St. Louis, Mo. (Enterprise Center)                  L 97-73 

Dec 30 (Sat)   2 p.m.         Home      Central Arkansas       Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        W 92-59 

Jan 6 (Sat)    Noon           Home      Georgia                Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 75-68 

Jan 9 (Tue)    6 p.m. CT      Away      Kentucky               Lexington, Ky.                                      L 90-77 

Jan 13 (Sat)   2:30 p.m.      Home      South Carolina         Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 71-69 

Jan 16 (Tue)   6 p.m.         Away      Alabama                Tuscaloosa, Ala.                                    L 93-75 

Jan 20 (Sat)   7 p.m.         Home      Florida                Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 79-67 

Jan 23 (Tue)   8 p.m.         Away      Texas A&M              College Station, Texas                              L 63-57 

Jan 27 (Sat)   Noon CT        Away      South Carolina         Columbia, S.C.                                      L 72-64 

Jan 31 (Wed)   7:30 p.m.      Home      Arkansas               Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 91-84 

Feb 3 (Sat)    2:30 p.m.      Away      Vanderbilt             Nashville, Tenn.                                    L 68-61 

Feb 7 (Wed)    8 p.m.         Home      Texas A&M              Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 79-60 

Feb 10 (Sat)   7:30 p.m.      Home      Mississippi State      Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 75-51 

Feb 17 (Sat)   7:30 p.m.      Away      Ole Miss               Oxford, Miss.                                       L 79-76 

Feb 20 (Tue)   6 p.m.         Home      Tennessee              Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 72-67 

Feb 24 (Sat)   11 a.m.        Away      Arkansas               Fayetteville, Ark.                                  L 88-73 

Feb 28 (Wed)   5:30 p.m. CT   Away      Florida                Gainesville, Fla.                                   L 83-74 

Mar 2 (Sat)    7:30 p.m.      Home      Ole Miss               Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 84-78 

Mar 5 (Tue)    8 p.m.         Home      Auburn                 Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Arena)                        L 101-74

Mar 9 (Sat)    7:30 p.m.      Away      LSU                    Baton Rouge, La.                                    L 84-80 

Mar 13 (Wed)   8:30 p.m.      Neutral   Georgia                Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone Arena)                L 64-59