Skip to content

SEMO Baseball

SEMO ESPN is your home for Southeast Missouri State Baseball.

Tune in for live radio broadcasts of the Redhawks on your radio on 93.5 FM, 1220 AM, or listen live via the internet.

SEMO Baseball 2024 Schedule

Feb 16 (Fri) 3 P.M. @ Dallas Baptist 

Feb 17 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. @ Dallas Baptist 

Feb 18 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. @ Dallas Baptist 

Feb 20 (Tue) 3:00 P.M. VS Murray State @ Capaha Field

Feb 23 (Fri) 3:00 P.M. VS St. Thomas @ Capaha Field

Feb 24 (Sat) 12:00 P.M. VS St. Thomas @ Capaha Field

Feb 24 (Sat) 4:00 P.M. VS St. Thomas @ Capaha Field

Feb 25 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. VS St. Thomas @ Capaha Field

Feb 27 (Tue) 3:00 PM @ Missouri 

Mar 1 (Fri) 3:00 P.M. VS Toledo @ Capaha Field

Mar 2 (Sat) 12:00 P.M. VS Toledo @ Capaha Field

Mar 2 (Sat) 4:00 P.M. VS Toledo @ Capaha Field

Mar 3 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. VS Toledo @ Capaha Field

Mar 5 (Tue) 3:00 P.M. VS Middle Tennessee @ Capaha Field

Mar 8 (Fri) 5:00 P.M. @ Marshall Huntington

Mar 9 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. @ Marshall Huntington

Mar 10 (Sun) 12:00 P.M. @ Marshall Huntington

Mar 13 (Wed) 6:00 P.M. @ Evansville 

Mar 15 (Fri) 6:00 P.M. VS Western Kentucky @ Capaha Field

Mar 16 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. VS Western Kentucky @ Capaha Field

Mar 17 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. VS Western Kentucky @ Capaha Field

Mar 19 (Tue) 4:00 P.M. @ Austin Peay 

Mar 22 (Fri) 3:00 P.M. @ Eastern Illinois 

Mar 23 (Sat) 1:00 P.M. @ Eastern Illinois 

Mar 24 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. @ Eastern Illinois 

Mar 26 (Tue) 3:00 P.M. @ Missouri State 

Mar 28 (Thu) 6:00 P.M. VS SIU Edwardsville @ Capaha Field

Mar 29 (Fri) 6:00 P.M. VS SIU Edwardsville @ Capaha Field

Mar 30 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. VS SIU Edwardsville @ Capaha Field

Apr 2 (Tue) 3:00 P.M. VS Missouri State @ Capaha Field

Apr 5 (Fri) 6:00 P.M. @ Little Rock 

Apr 6 (Sat) 4:00 P.M. @ Little Rock 

Apr 7 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. @ Little Rock 

Apr 9 (Tue) 6:00 P.M. @ Southern Illinois 

Apr 12 (Fri) 6:00 P.M. VS Southern Indiana @ Capaha Field

Apr 13 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. VS Southern Indiana @ Capaha Field

Apr 14 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. VS Southern Indiana @ Capaha Field

Apr 16 (Tue) 5:00 P.M. @ Murray State 

Apr 19 (Fri) 6:00 PM @ Tennessee Tech 

Apr 20 (Sat) 2:00 PM @ Tennessee Tech 

Apr 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM @ Tennessee Tech 

Apr 23 (Tue) 6:00 P.M. VS Southern Illinois @ Capaha Field

Apr 26 (Fri) 6:00 P.M. VS Morehead State @ Capaha Field

Apr 27 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. VS Morehead State @ Capaha Field

Apr 28 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. VS Morehead State @ Capaha Field

Apr 30 (Tue) 6:00 P.M. VS Evansville @ Capaha Field

May 3 (Fri) 5:00 P.M. @ Lindenwood 

May 4 (Sat) 1:00 P.M. @ Lindenwood 

May 5 (Sun) 1:00 P.M. @ Lindenwood 

May 10 (Fri) 2:00 P.M. @ Western Illinois 

May 11 (Sat) 1:00 P.M. @ Western Illinois 

May 12 (Sun) 12:00 P.M. @ Western Illinois 

May 16 (Thu) 6:00 P.M. VS UT Martin @ Capaha Field

May 17 (Fri) 6:00 P.M. VS UT Martin @ Capaha Field

May 18 (Sat) 2:00 P.M. VS UT Martin @ Capaha Field

May 22 (Wed) OVC Tournament in Marion, Ill.

May 23 (Thu) OVC Tournament in Marion, Ill.

May 24 (Fri) OVC Tournament in Marion, Ill.

May 25 (Sat) OVC Tournament in Marion, Ill.