Skip to content

SEMO Baseball

SEMO ESPN is your home for Southeast Missouri State Baseball.

Tune in for live radio broadcasts of the Redhawks on your radio on 93.5 FM, 1220 AM, or listen live via the internet.

SEMO Baseball 2022 Schedule

Feb 19 (Sat) 2:00 PM Away #22 Dallas Baptist Dallas, Texas
Feb 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM Away #22 Dallas Baptist Dallas, Texas
Feb 22 (Tue) 3:00 PM Away Kentucky Lexington, Ky.
Feb 26 (Sat) 2:00 PM Home Bellarmine Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Feb 27 (Sun) 12:00 PM Home Bellarmine Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Feb 27 (Sun) 3:00 PM Home Bellarmine Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 1 (Tue) 3:00 PM Home Saint Louis Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 4 (Fri) 3:00 PM Home Bradley Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 5 (Sat) 2:00 PM Home Bradley Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 6 (Sun) 1:00 PM Home Bradley Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 8 (Tue) 6:00 PM Away Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark.
Mar 11 (Fri) 3:00 PM Home Valparaiso Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 12 (Sat) 2:00 PM Home Valparaiso Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 13 (Sun) 1:00 PM Home Valparaiso Cape Girardeau, Mo. (Capaha Field)
Mar 15 (Tue) 2:00 PM Away Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind.
Mar 16 (Wed) 2:00 PM Away Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind.
Mar 18 (Fri) 3:00 PM Away Missouri State Springfield, Mo.
Mar 19 (Sat) 2:00 PM Away Missouri State Springfield, Mo.
Mar 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM Away Missouri State Springfield, Mo.